Login

    Events

    Sat Jun 18

    CASC @ MCST
    Litchfield Memorial Pool
    Start: 8:30 AM
    Warm-up: 8:30 AM
    End: 11:00 AM

    Tue Jun 21

    TST @ CASC
    Columbian Aquatic Center
    Start: 5:00 PM
    Warm-up: 5:00 PM
    End: 7:00 PM

    Thu Jun 23

    CASC @ PCCC
    Panther Creek Country Club
    Start: 5:30 PM
    Warm-up: 5:30 PM
    End: 7:30 PM

    Tue Jun 28

    MCST @ CASC
    Columbian Aquatics Center
    Start: 5:30 PM
    Warm-up: 6:00 PM
    End: 8:30 PM (estimated)

    Thu Jun 30

    CASC @ CWSC
    Colony West
    Start: 5:30 PM
    Warm-up: 5:30 PM
    End: 8:00 PM

    Sat Jul 2

    CASC & TST @ DOL
    PORTA High School
    Start: 8:30 AM
    Warm-up: 8:30 AM
    End: 11:30 AM

    Mon Jul 4

    No Practice

    Tue Jul 5

    CWSC @ CASC
    Columbian Aquatic Center
    Start: 5:00 PM
    Warm-up: 5:00 PM
    End: 8:00 PM

    Tue Jul 5

    Annual Seacats Team Party
    Columbian Aquatics Center
    Start: 7:30 PM
    End: 10:00 PM (estimated)

    This annual team event will be run right after the swim meet…

    Sun Jul 17

    Mid-State Conference Junior Championships 2022
    Eisenhower Pool - Springfield, IL
    Start: 9:00 AM
    Warm-up: 8:00 AM
    End: 12:30 PM (estimated)

    Currently due not know if we will be swimming on the 16th or 17th of July but it will be this weekend…

    Sun Jul 17

    Mid-State Conference Championships 2022
    Eisenhower Pool - Springfield, IL
    Start: 2:00 PM
    Warm-up: 1:00 PM
    End: 4:30 PM (estimated)

    Currently due not know if we will be swimming on the 16th or 17th of July but it will be this weekend…

    Sat Aug 6

    Conference Super Sectionals
    Effingham, IL
    Add Snippet